UK Holiday List 2024 PDF Download

Hello friend today we are share with you list of UK Holidays in 2024. If you want you can download these holiday lists in PDF format. The download link is gicen below.

Holiday List January 2024 in UK


1 Jan, 2024 (Monday))
  • Name:- New Year's Day
  • Type:- Bank Holiday
1-Jan, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- New Year's Day
  • Type:- Bank Holiday
2-Jan, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- 2nd January
  • Type:- Local Bank Holiday
5-Jan, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Twelfth Night
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
6-Jan, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- Epiphany
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
2-Jan, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- 2nd January
  • Type:- Local Bank Holiday
5-Jan, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Twelfth Night
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
6-Jan, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- Epiphany
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
7-Jan, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Orthodox Christmas Day
  • Type:- Observance, Orthodox
14-Jan, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Orthodox New Year
  • Type:- Observance, Orthodox
25-Jan, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- Tu B'Shevat (Arbor Day)
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
25-Jan, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- Burns Night
  • Type:- Local Observance

Holiday List February 2024 in UK


7-Feb, 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Name:- Isra and Mi'raj
  • Type:- Muslim
10-Feb, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- Lunar New Year
  • Type:- Observance
13-Feb, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- Carnival / Shrove Tuesday / Pancake Day
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
14-Feb, 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Name:- Carnival / Ash Wednesday
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
14-Feb, 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Name:- Valentine's Day
  • Type:- Observance

Holiday List March 2024 in UK


1-Mar, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- St. David's Day
  • Type:- Local Observance
8-Mar, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Maha Shivaratri
  • Type:- Hindu Holiday
10-Mar, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Mother's Day
  • Type:- Observance
11-Mar, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Ramadan Start (Tentative Date)
  • Type:- Muslim
17-Mar, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- St Patrick's Day
  • Type:- Local Bank Holiday
18-Mar, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Day off for St Patrick's Day
  • Type:- Local Bank Holiday
20-Mar, 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Name:- March Equinox
  • Type:- Season
24-Mar, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Palm Sunday
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
24-Mar, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Purim
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
28-Mar, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- Maundy Thursday
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
29-Mar, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Good Friday
  • Type:- Bank Holiday
30-Mar, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- Holy Saturday
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
31-Mar, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Easter Sunday
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
31-Mar, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Daylight Saving Time starts
  • Type:- Clock change/Daylight Saving Time

Holiday List April 2024 in UK


1-Apr, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Easter Monday
  • Type:- Common Local Holiday
1-Apr, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Easter Monday
  • Type:- Local Observance
5-Apr, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Laylatul Qadr (Night of Power)
  • Type:- Muslim
10-Apr, 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Name:- Eid ul Fitr (Tentative Date)
  • Type:- Muslim
22-Apr, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Stephen Lawrence Day
  • Type:- Observance
23-Apr, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- First day of Passover
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
23-Apr, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- St. George's Day
  • Type:- Local Observance
23-Apr, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- Shakespeare Day
  • Type:- Observance
30-Apr, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- Last day of Passover
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday

Holiday List May 2024 in UK


3-May, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Orthodox Good Friday
  • Type:- Observance, Orthodox
4-May, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- Orthodox Holy Saturday
  • Type:- Observance, Orthodox
5-May, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Yom HaShoah
  • Type:- Jewish Commemoration
5-May, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Orthodox Easter
  • Type:- Observance, Orthodox
6-May, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Orthodox Easter Monday
  • Type:- Observance, Orthodox
6-May, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Early May Bank Holiday
  • Type:- Bank Holiday
9-May, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- Ascension Day
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
14-May, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- Yom HaAtzmaut
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
19-May, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Pentecost
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
20-May, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Whit Monday
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
26-May, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Trinity Sunday
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
26-May, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Lag B'Omer
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
27-May, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Spring Bank Holiday
  • Type:- Bank Holiday
30-May, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- Corpus Christi
  • Type:- Observance, Christian

Holiday List June 2024 in UK


12-Jun, 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Name:- Shavuot
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
15-Jun, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- King's Birthday
  • Type:- Observance
16-Jun, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Father's Day
  • Type:- Observance
17-Jun, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Eid al-Adha (Tentative Date)
  • Type:- Muslim
20-Jun, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- June Solstice
  • Type:- Season
22-Jun, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- Windrush Day
  • Type:- Observance

Holiday List July 2024 in UK


8-Jul, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Muharram/Islamic New Year (Tentative Date)
  • Type:- Muslim
12-Jul, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Battle of the Boyne
  • Type:- Local Bank Holiday
17-Jul, 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Name:- Ashura (Tentative Date)
  • Type:- Muslim

Holiday List August 2024 in UK


5-Aug, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Summer Bank Holiday
  • Type:- Common Local Holiday
13-Aug, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- Tisha B'Av
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
15-Aug, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- Assumption of Mary
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
26-Aug, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Janmashtami (Smarta)
  • Type:- Hindu Holiday
26-Aug, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Janmashtami
  • Type:- Hindu Holiday
26-Aug, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Summer Bank Holiday
  • Type:- Common Local Holiday

Holiday List September 2024 in UK


6-Sep, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Ganesh Chaturthi
  • Type:- Hindu Holiday
16-Sep, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) (Tentative Date)
  • Type:- Muslim
22-Sep Sunday)
  • Name:- September Equinox
  • Type:- Season

Holiday List October 2024 in UK


3-Oct, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- Rosh Hashana
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
4-Oct, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Feast of St Francis of Assisi
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
12-Oct, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- Yom Kippur
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
17-Oct, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- First day of Sukkot
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
23-Oct, 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Name:- Hoshana Rabbah
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
24-Oct, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- Shemini Atzeret
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
25-Oct, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Simchat Torah
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
27-Oct, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Daylight Saving Time ends
  • Type:- Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
31-Oct, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- Halloween
  • Type:- Observance

Holiday List November 2024 in UK


1-Nov, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- All Saints' Day
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
1-Nov, 2024 (Friday)
  • Name:- Diwali/Deepavali
  • Type:- Hindu Holiday
2-Nov, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- All Souls' Day
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
5-Nov, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- Guy Fawkes Day
  • Type:- Observance
10-Nov, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Remembrance Sunday
  • Type:- Observance
30-Nov, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- St Andrew's Day
  • Type:- Local Bank Holiday

Holiday List December 2024 in UK


1-Dec, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- First Sunday of Advent
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
2-Dec, 2024 (Monday)
  • Name:- St Andrew's Day observed
  • Type:- Local Bank Holiday
8-Dec, 2024 (Sunday)
  • Name:- Feast of the Immaculate Conception
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
21-Dec, 2024 (Saturday)
  • Name:- December Solstice
  • Type:- Season
24-Dec, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- Christmas Eve
  • Type:- Observance, Christian
25-Dec, 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Name:- Christmas Day
  • Type:- Bank Holiday
26-Dec, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- First Day of Hanukkah
  • Type:- Jewish Holiday
26-Dec, 2024 (Thursday)
  • Name:- Boxing Day
  • Type:- Bank Holiday
31-Dec, 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Name:- New Year's Eve
  • Type:- Observance

Short Description About Holidays in uk 2024:

  • PDF Title: UK Holiday List ebook
  • Number of Page: 4
  • Language: English
  • Format: PDF
  • Comment: 0

UK Holiday List 2024 PDF Download

UK Holiday List 2023 Calendar PDF

Some Most Useful Links

UK Holiday List Read Online

Click Here

UK Holiday List PDF Direct Download

Click Here

UK Holiday List PDF Download with Google Drive

Click Here

Comments